Colorado Bridge Enterprise Board Meeting Minutes December 13, 2018

PRESENT: Shannon Gifford, Chair, District 1

Jesus Pulido, District 3 Ed Peterson, District 2 Karen Stuart, District 4 Kathy Gilliland, District 5 Kathy Connell, District 6 Kathy Hall, District 7

Sidny Zink, Chair, District 8

Rocky Scott, District 9

William Thiebaut, Vice-Chair, District 10

Steven Hofmeister, District 11

ALSO PRESENT: Michael Lewis, Executive Director

Josh Laipply, Chief Engineer

Herman Stockinger, Government Relations Director

Amy Ford, Director of Advanced Mobility

Paul Jesaitis, Region 1 Transportation Director Michael Goolsby, Region 3 Transportation Director

Kathy Young, Chief Transportation Counsel

AND: Other staff members, organization representatives, and the public

An electronic recording of the meeting was made and filed with supporting documents in the Transportation Commission office.

Note: Materials for specific agenda items are available here:

 $\frac{https://www.codot.gov/about/transportation-commission/documents/2018-agendas-and-supporting-documents/december-2018}{}$

There were no Signed Resolutions for December BE.

The Board approved the minutes from the November BE meeting. No other action was taken in December.